snapshot

Jay Cross helps people work and live smarter. Jay is the Johnny Appleseed of informal learning. He wrote the book on it. He was the first person to use the term eLearning on the web. He has challenged conventional wisdom about how adults learn since designing the first business degree program offered by the University of Phoenix.

read more

search

Social business requires social learning


posted on
May 7th, 2012
comments
0 comments

Join Jane Hart and me for an online conversation on Wednesday 23 May 18.30-19.30 pm GMT, 13.30-14.30 pm ET, 10.30-11.30 am PT.

We will talk about whatever you want to talk about. Leave your questions below. Better still, become a member of the Social Learning Centre (free) and leave your questions in the In Conversation with Jay Cross group there.

Leave a Reply



six × 8 =

Blog

DSC_0891
Welcome to Jay’s hangout on the web! There’s a lot underneath the hood here. I’ve been blogging more than a dozen years. Go to “coordinates” for a list of what to check out and how to get in touch. Don’t miss the Important Stuff collection.

Twitter: jaycross